Queenie and I have a spiritual connection

Last night I dreamed about Queenie. For some reason she was in medical school and lived on the 21st floor of this high rise building. Guard rails ran along all sides but still I was so scared of heights I couldn’t stand up. Her apartment was open air, lots of light and wind, water all around. We were on an island of some sort and I was visiting her but forgot how I got there. I knew she was in medical school because she had stacks of gloves and breathing masks on her dining table.

Apparently, Queenie and I have a spiritual connection. When I told her my dream she said that is creepy because yesterday her grandpa died. Pneumonia. Like my grandma except hers was a complication from lung cancer. My grandma lived on the 21st story of her apartment.

I’ve never had a dream about Queenie before. She’s feeling a kind of sadness that I can’t help with.

Leave a Reply

